Jobs

Yesterday, I was accepted as a writer for the Company of Heroes portal at GameReplays.org. It should be a lot of fun, and some good experience writing news and features for a popular website.

I’m also waiting to hear back from Gamerzines to see if I’ll be writing for them as well. I really hope I get it, it’ll be a much more professional gig that GameReplays, and between the two I’ll get a good mix of experiences. And I’d be able to cover a much wider range of topics.

It’s an exciting time — it’s great to see my dream of being a professional journalist getting closer!

One response to “Jobs

  1. Congrats on the writing spot on GR! I look forward to reading your posts and giving you a whopping on the battlefield! Keep up the good work soldier!

Leave a Reply

